Contact

An experienced team at your side

Directory

 

Carole Curtis – Drafting

carole@pwf-eng.com

 

Greg Pelton – Principal

greg@pwf-eng.com

 

Jamey Wylie – Principal

jamey@pwf-eng.com

 

Jared Kahler – Engineering

jared@pwf-eng.com

 

Jeff Williams – Drafting

jeff@pwf-eng.com

 

Joanna Ibarra – Reception

joanna@pwf-eng.com

 

Kris Petree – Engineering

kris@pwf-eng.com

 

Nick Fahrney – Principal

nick@pwf-eng.com

 

Sandi Gisler – Drafting

sandi@pwf-eng.com

 

Shane Singh – Drafting

shane@pwf-eng.com

 

Valerie Cardoza – Billing

valerie@pwf-eng.com

Get in touch

Pelton Wylie Fahrney Logo

Contact info

Location

2813 Coffee Rd, Suite D1
Modesto, CA 95355

Email

info@pwf-eng.com

Phone

(209) 575-9619

Fax

(209) 575-0274